Error message

Notice: Undefined index: bypass_access in entityreference_field_formatter_view() (line 1348 of /home/northeas/public_html/sites/all/modules/entityreference/entityreference.module).

 Our Club Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month                                                           All Meetings Cancelled until further notice

 

Upcoming Events

Date Event Organiser
Sunday 19th July 2020 NECPWA-Newbiggin
Saturday 25th July 2020 The Newark Kit Car Festival 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020 National TVR Event, Beamish
Sunday 26th July 2020 Blyth Mermaid Car Park
Saturday 1st August 2020 Red Row Vintage Rally
Sunday 9th August 2020 NECPWA_ Heighley Gate
Sunday 16th August 2020 Mark Woodward Tynedale Park
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Warkworth Castle
Saturday 29th August 2020 Swarland
Monday 31st August 2020 Blanchland
Sunday 6th September 2020 NECPWA-Tynemouth Castle
Sunday 13th September 2020 MG Heritage Run
Saturday 19th September 2020 Whalton
Sunday 27th September 2020 Beamish
Saturday 17th October 2020 Brunton Airfield
Sunday 25th October 2020 Ryhope Museum End of Season Rally